Let's do business!

Want product lines in your store/s that will delight customers and keep them coming back? Please send us a note or contact your distributor below!

Already a Boxiecat retailer? Visit our Retail Portal for training videos, in-store and digital support materials.

Boxiecat is available nationwide in the U.S. and Canada as well as Internationally:

Available in Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Rhode Island, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Northern Michigan, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming from:

Pet Food Experts

Available in California, Nevada, Western Arizona and Hawaii from:

Newco

Available in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia and Florida from:

Southeast Pet

Available in Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana from:

Frontier Distributing

Available in Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming from:

Monarch Pet Products

Available in Texas and Louisiana from:

Supreme Pet Products

Boxiecat US Sales Contacts:     

Liz Schmitt
VP of Sales -
ND, MO, KS, NE, Eastern WI
612-203-9699           
liz@packermellemsales.com
Molly McRhoads
Western US Sales Manager
CA, AZ
415-497-2626 
molly@packermellemsales.com
Darrin Schroeder
Central US Sales - 
MN, IL, TX, SD, IA, AR, OK, LA, Western WI 
612-578-8765
darrin@packermellemsales.com
Julie Klouda
Mountain Sales - 
CO, NM, UT, WY
763-228-0001   
julie@packermellemsales.com
Greg Perkins
Eastern US Sales Manager - 
FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, SC, NC
770-715-0151
greg@packermellemsales.com
Jen Mason
Northeast Sales - 
ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, MA
203-536-0309
jen@packermellemsales.com
Kerri Galley
Mid-Atlantic Sales - 
NJ, NY, DE, Eastern PA, MD, VA 
631-560-2027
kerri@packermellemsales.com
Jessica Rechis Ohio Valley Sales - MI, IN, OH, Western PA, KY, WV 614-286-0474
jessica@packermellemsales.com
Amy Snell
Pacific Northwest Sales - OR, WA, ID, MT
amy@packermellemsales.com

Available in Canada from:

Kane Pet Supplies

Boxiecat Canada Sales Contacts:     

John Sousa
Sales Manager - Western Canada
780-453-1516
jsousa@kanevet.com
Jen Wolf
Sales Manager - Eastern Canada
519-740-0738 ext. 121
jwolf@kanevet.com