Let's do business!

Want product lines in your store that will delight customers and keep them coming back? Please send us a note or contact your distributor below!

Now on Astro Loyalty Frequent Buyer Programs!

Boxiecat, BoxiePro, and Boxiedog products are available on Astro Loyalty

Already a Boxiecat retailer? Visit our Retail Portal for training videos and support materials.

Boxiecat is distributed nationwide in the U.S. and Canada as well as Internationally:

Available in Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Rhode Island, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Northern Michigan, New Mexico, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming from Pet Food Experts.

Pet Food Experts

Available in California, Nevada, Arizona, and Hawaii from Newco Distributors:

Newco

Available in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia and Florida from Southeast Pet:

Southeast Pet

Available in Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana from Frontier Distributing:

Frontier Distributing

Available in Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas from Supreme Pet:

Supreme Pet Products

Boxiecat US Sales Contacts:     

Liz Schmitt
VP of Sales -
ND, MO, KS, NE, Eastern WI
612-203-9699           
liz@packermellemsales.com
Molly McRhoads
Western US Sales Manager
CA, AZ
415-497-2626 
molly@packermellemsales.com
Darrin Schroeder
Central US Sales - 
MN, IL, TX, SD, IA, AR, OK, LA, Western WI 
612-578-8765
darrin@packermellemsales.com
Julie Klouda
Mountain Sales - 
CO, NM, UT, WY
763-228-0001   
julie@packermellemsales.com
Greg Perkins
Eastern US Sales Manager - 
FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, SC, NC
770-715-0151
greg@packermellemsales.com
Jen Mason
Northeast Sales - 
ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, MA
203-536-0309
jen@packermellemsales.com
Kerri Galley
Mid-Atlantic Sales - 
NJ, NY, DE, Eastern PA, MD, VA 
631-560-2027
kerri@packermellemsales.com
Jessica Rechis Ohio Valley Sales - MI, IN, OH, Western PA, KY, WV 614-286-0474
jessica@packermellemsales.com
Amy Snell
Pacific Northwest Sales - OR, WA, ID, MT
360-846-8107
amy@packermellemsales.com

Available in Canada from:

Kane Pet Supplies

Boxiecat Western Canada Sales Contacts: 

Gary Haluza
North Alberta - East
(780) 920-8011
gary@kanevet.com
Lisa Slater
North Alberta - West
(780) 819-2952
lisa@kanevet.com
Ed Van Mil
South Alberta - East
(403) 852-8673
ed@kanevet.com
Brenda Hredil
South Alberta - West/ East Kootenay
(403) 701-3790
brenda@kanevet.com
Chris Biggs
Saskatchewan/Manitoba/ West Ontario
(204) 995-6660
biggs@kanevet.com
Joseph Go
Mainland BC
(604) 240-2379
joseph@kanevet.com
Shane Smith
Vancouver Island/NWT/ Yukon
(250) 927-6935
shane@kanevet.com

 

Boxiecat Eastern Canada Sales Contacts: 

Joanne Drewett Northern Ontario
(613) 325-1313
joanne@kanevet.com
Kevin Lahey Greater Toronto Area - East (289) 259-4252 klahey@kanevet.com
Pauline Miller Greater Toronto Area - West (519) 635-1130 pauline@kanevet.com
Mike Fitzpatrick South/Western Ontario (647) 228-3480 mike.fitzpatrick@kanevet.com
Genevieve Chevrette Eastern Quebec (514) 830-1537 genevieve@kanevet.com
Eric Poulin Northern Quebec (438) 494-3849 eric@kanevet.com
Michel Ferraro Southern Quebec (438) 828-5686 michel@kanevet.com
Scott Corbett Maritimes (506) 476-2126 Scorbett@kanevet.com